Tantasqua Regional High School

Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Lucas, Principal

lucasm@tantasqua.org

Peter Dobrowolski, Assistant Principal

dobrowolskip@tantasqua.org

Leigh Joseph, Assistant Principal

josephl@tantasqua.org

Mark Wood, Technical Principal/Director

woodm@tantasqua.org

Kendra Cantrell, Guidance Director

cantrellk@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNOLOGY

Aaron Houatchanthara, Technologist

houatchantharaa@tantasqua.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Deborah Blom

blomd@tantasqua.org

Donna DeFlumeri, Receptionist

deflumerid@tantasqua.org

Angela Grici

gricia@tantasqua.org

Sheila Hawk

hawks@tantasqua.org

Kristen Kemp

kempk@tantasqua.org

Rita Laferriere

laferrierer@tantasqua.org

Cindy Walsh

walshc@tantasqua.org

 

GUIDANCE

Audrey Coonan

coonana@tantasqua.org

Ann Marie Flanagan

flanagana@tantasqua.org

Chris Hinckley

hinckleyc@tantasqua.org

Holly Hollingworth

hollingworthh@tantasqua.org

Natalie Jangl, School Social Worker

jangln@tantasqua.org

Maryrose O’Neil, Technical Division

oneilm@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer – School to Career

sawyern@tantasqua.org

 

ENGLISH

Wayne Barr

barrw@tantasqua.org

Edmund Bansak

bansake@tantasqua.org

Susan Biggs

biggss@tantasqua.org

Aaron Berthiaume

berthiaumea@tantasqua.org

Sean Cusick

cusicks@tantasqua.org

Deborah McKinstry, Curriculum Supervisor

mckinstryd@tantasqua.org

Maria McSorley

mcsorleym@tantasqua.org

Kerrie Merriam

merriamk@tantasqua.org

Dave Nameika

nameikad@tantasqua.org

Pamela Norton

nortonp@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer

sawyer@tantasqua.org

Holly St. Jean

stjeanh@tantasqua.org

Lance Silvestris

silvestrisl@tantasqua.org

Steve Tieri

tieris@tantasqua.org

Amy Willard

willarda@tantasqua.org

 

SCIENCE

Kerry Breinlinger, Curriculum Supervisor

breinlingerk@tantasqua.org

Ken DiBiasio

dibiasiok@tantasqua.org

Mary Duane

duanem@tantasqua.org

Darcy Foley

foleyd@tantasqua.org

Bob Jefferson

jeffersonr@tantasqua.org

Stephen Kelly

kellys@tantasqua.org

Nick Murdock

murdockn@tantasqua.org

Kris Parker

parkerk@tantasqua.org

Kristen Pease

peasek@tantasqua.org

Audrey Poulin

poulina@tantasqua.org

David Stanley

stanleyd@tantasqua.org

 

MATHEMATICS

Andrew Bail

baila@tantasqua.org

Terri Boshka

boshkat@tantasqua.org

Tracy Carbone, Curriculum Supervisor

carbonet@tantasqua.org

Laura Cleary

clearly@tantasqua.org

Scott Dion

dions@tantasqua.org

Martin Drexhage

drexhagem@tantasqua.org

Heather Egan

eganh@tantasqua.org

JoAnne Escobar

escobarj@tantasqua.org

Chuck Hamparian

hamparianc@tantasqua.org

David Hitov

hitovd@tantasqua.org

J.T. Steensen

steensenjt@tantasqua.org

Frank Moccio

mocciof@tantasqua.org

Nate Orzech

orzechn@tantasqua.org

Erica Sabia

sabiae@tantasqua.org

Sydney Skaza

skazas@tantasqua.org

Jennifer Swanson

swansonj@tantasqua.org

 

HISTORY

Gregg Anderson

andersong@tantasqua.org

Joe Beveridge

beveridgej@tantasqua.org

Pam Bouchard

bouchardp@tantasqua.org

Sarah Bousquet

bousquets@tantasqua.org

Jessie Lavalle

lavallej@tantasqua.org

Brian McCaffrey

mccaffreyb@tantasqua.org

Michael Metz

metzm@tantasqua.org

Sue Rowden

rowdens@tantasqua.org

Lori Stattenfield, Curriculum Supervisor

stattenfieldl@tantasqua.org

Martha Sullivan

sullivanm@tantasqua.org

Raymond Zemsky

zemskyr@tantasqua.org


 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Joseph Afiadata

afiadataj@tantasqua.org

Ashley Arrastia

arrastiaa@tantasqua.org

Holly Hollingworth

hollingworthh@tantasqua.org

Kristen Ledeboer-Child

ledeboerk@tantasqua.org

Helena Paez

paezh@tantasqua.org

Sharon Reece-Harrell, Curriculum Supervisor

reeces@tantasqua.org

 

LIFE SKILLS & ATHLETICS

Michelle Breuer

breuerm@tantasqua.org

Bob Casaceli

casacelir@tantasqua.org

Casine, Pete, Athletic Director

casinep@tantasqua.org

Mike Cote

cotemi@tantasqua.org

Brandy Miles

milesb@tantasqua.org

Mark Muska, Curriculum Supervisor

muskam@tantasqua.org

 

FINE ARTS

Paul Metcalf, Curriculum Supervisor

metcalfp@tantasqua.org

Patricia O’Brien

obrienp@tantasqua.org

Reagan Paras, Curriculum Supervisor

parasr@tantasqua.org

Robert Raymond

raymondr@tantasqua.org

Steven Thompson

thompsons@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNICAL DIVISION

Moe Bracken, Electrical

brackenm@tantasqua.org

Julieanne Gamache, Hospitality

gamachej@tantasqua.org

Val Goncalves, Health Careers

goncalvesv@tantasqua.org

Steve Grimaldi, Instructional Assistant

grimaldis@tantasqua.org

Cheryl Hackenson, Business Technology

hackensonc@tantasqua.org

Larry LaBelle, CAD/Drafting

labellel@tantasqua.org

Noel Lamothe, Electrical

lamothen@tantasqua.org

Louie Lariviere, Culinary Arts

larivierel@tantasqua.org

Patrick LaRiviere, Manufacturing

larivierep@tantasqua.org

Scot Mansfield, Electrical

mansfields@tantasqua.org

Keith Mero, Instructional Assistant

meroke@tantasqua.org

Katelyn Burke-Morin, Instructional Assistant

burkek@tantasqua.org

Stephen Mucha, Carpentry

muchas@tantasqua.org

Adam Popp, Culinary Arts

poppa@tantasqua.org

Ray Rousseau, Manufacturing

rousseaur@tantasqua.org

Tim Seguin, Carpentry

seguint@tantasqua.org

Joanne Silvestris, Curriculum Supervisor

silvestrisj@tantasqua.org

Bruce Tranter, Computer Tech

tranterb@tantasqua.org

Raymond Vallee, CAD/Drafting

valleer@tantasqua.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Charlene Brady

bradyc@tantasqua.org

Andrew Caswell

caswella@tantasqua.org

Mary-Alice Chasse

chassem@tantasqua.org

Patricia Cutler, Pathways

cutlerp@tantasqua.org

Anita Ducharme

ducharmea@tantasqua.org

Cara-Jean Fleming, School Psychologist

flemingc@tantasqua.org

Sarah Gervais

gervaiss@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hawk

hawka@tantasqua.org

Eric Hawk

hawke@tantasqua.org

Sandra Luce, Special Education Coordinator

luces@tantasqua.org

Diane Moruzzi (Long Term Sub Pathways)

moruzzid@tantasqua.org

Martha Nijssen

nijssenm@tantasqua.org

Instructional Assistants, Integration Assistant , Job Coach: Mark Chevalier, Gretchen Dalton, Marie Dugay-Brusky, Julie Durgin, Kellie Foley-Foster, Kim Gorniak, Jon Hargis, Donna Hutton, Karen Kennedy, Theresa Muska, Ashley Nault,  Mary Ellen Parker, John Pedace,  Meagan Rice, Barbara Surprenant, Lise Trahan

 

 

PERMANENT SUBSTITUTES

Alan Hyde

hydea@tantasqua.org

Marianne O’Connor

oconnorm@tantasqua.org

In-School Suspension

Michael Fazio

faziom@tantasqua.org

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Jean Martinelli, Nurse’s Aide

martinellij@tantasqua.org

Wendy Thomas, Nurse

thomasw@tantasqua.org

 

WILSON LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Darlene Branconnier

branconnierd@tantasqua.org

Pamela Santilli, Librarian

santillip@tantasqua.org

 

PHYSICAL PLANT

Mike Grennon, Building Lead

grennonm@tantasqua.org

Custodians: Jay Blood, William Bolduc, Lisa Caron, Robert Collins, Antonio Granitto, Ricky Hawk, Mike Keogh, Michael Pecore, Jon Smith

 

Groundskeepers: Donald Rogers, Ronald Rogers

 

 

(click here to open new window for printing)