Tantasqua Regional High School

Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Lucas, Principal

lucasm@tantasqua.org

Peter Dobrowolski, Assistant Principal

dobrowolskip@tantasqua.org

Leigh Joseph, Assistant Principal

josephl@tantasqua.org

Mark Wood, Technical Principal/Director

woodm@tantasqua.org

Kendra Cantrell, Guidance Director

cantrellk@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNOLOGY

Aaron Houatchanthara, Technologist

houatchantharaa@tantasqua.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Amy Bishop, Data Specialist

bishopa@tantasqua.org

Deborah Blom, Guidance

blomd@tantasqua.org

Angela Grici, Main Office

gricia@tantasqua.org

Sheila Hawk, Special Education

hawks@tantasqua.org

Kristen Kemp, Principal’s (Academic)

kempk@tantasqua.org

Rita Laferriere, Technical Division

laferrierer@tantasqua.org

Liz Trifone, Receptionist

trifonee@tantasqua.org

 

GUIDANCE

Audrey Coonan

coonana@tantasqua.org

Ann Marie Flanagan

flanagana@tantasqua.org

Chris Hinckley

hinckleyc@tantasqua.org

Cristina Finn, School Social Worker

finnc@tantasqua.org

Jillian McDiarmid

mcdiarmidj@tantasqua.org

Maryrose O’Neil, Technical Division

oneilm@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer

sawyern@tantasqua.org

 

ENGLISH

Wayne Barr

barrw@tantasqua.org

Susan Biggs

biggss@tantasqua.org

Aaron Berthiaume

berthiaumea@tantasqua.org

Samantha Briggs

briggss@tantasqua.org

Sean Cusick

cusicks@tantasqua.org

Nikki Grossfeld

grossfeldn@tantasqua.org

Paul Kristensen

kristensenp@tantasqua.org

Deborah McKinstry, Curriculum Supervisor

mckinstryd@tantasqua.org

Kerrie Merriam

merriamk@tantasqua.org

Dave Nameika

nameikad@tantasqua.org

Pamela Norton

nortonp@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer

sawyer@tantasqua.org

Holly St. Jean

stjeanh@tantasqua.org

Steve Tieri

tieris@tantasqua.org

Amy Willard

willarda@tantasqua.org

John Vargas, ESL/ELL

vargasj@tantasqua.org

 

SCIENCE

Kerry Breinlinger

breinlingerk@tantasqua.org

Toni Berthiaume

berthiaumet@tantasqua.org

Ken DiBiasio

dibiasiok@tantasqua.org

Mary Duane

duanem@tantasqua.org

Steven Dunkum

dunkums@tantasqua.org

Darcy Foley

foleyd@tantasqua.org

Nick Murdock

murdockn@tantasqua.org

Kris Parker

parkerk@tantasqua.org

Kristen Pease

peasek@tantasqua.org

Audrey Poulin, Curriculum Supervisor

poulina@tantasqua.org

David Stanley

stanleyd@tantasqua.org

Bartholemew Walsh

walshb@tantasqua.org

 

MATHEMATICS

Andrew Bail

baila@tantasqua.org

Terri Boshka

boshkat@tantasqua.org

Tracy Carbone, Curriculum Supervisor

carbonet@tantasqua.org

Laura Cleary

clearyl@tantasqua.org

Scott Dion

dions@tantasqua.org

Steven Dunkum

dunkums@tantasqua.org

Heather Egan

eganh@tantasqua.org

JoAnne Escobar

escobarj@tantasqua.org

Chuck Hamparian

hamparianc@tantasqua.org

David Hitov

hitovd@tantasqua.org

J.T. Steensen

steensenjt@tantasqua.org

Frank Moccio

mocciof@tantasqua.org

Nate Orzech

orzechn@tantasqua.org

Erica Sabia

sabiae@tantasqua.org

Sydney Skaza

skazas@tantasqua.org

Jennifer Swanson

swansonj@tantasqua.org

Keith Ventimiglia

ventimigliak@tantasqua.org

 

HISTORY

Gregg Anderson

andersong@tantasqua.org

Joe Beveridge

beveridgej@tantasqua.org

Sarah Bousquet

bousquets@tantasqua.org

Katy Field

fieldk@tantasqua.org

Erik Lafortune

lafortunee@tantasqua.org

Jessie LaValle

lavallej@tantasqua.org

Brian McCaffrey

mccaffreyb@tantasqua.org

Michael Metz

metzm@tantasqua.org

Debra Parks

parksd@tantasqua.org

Lori Stattenfield, Curriculum Supervisor

stattenfieldl@tantasqua.org

Martha Sullivan

sullivanm@tantasqua.org


 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Joseph Afiadata

afiadataj@tantasqua.org

Ashley Arrastia

arrastiaa@tantasqua.org

Kristen Ledeboer-Child

ledeboerk@tantasqua.org

Helena Paez

paezh@tantasqua.org

Sharon Reece-Harrell, Curriculum Supervisor

reeces@tantasqua.org

 

LIFE SKILLS & ATHLETICS

Bob Casaceli, Curriculum Supervisor

casacelir@tantasqua.org

Mike Cote

cotemi@tantasqua.org

Nicole Evanski

evanskin@tantasqua.org

Maria Hughes

hughesm@tantasqua.org

Theresa Loranger

lorangert@tantasqua.org

Karrah Ellis, Athletic Director

ellisk@tantasqua.org 

 

FINE ARTS

Emma Hubacz

hubacze@tantasqua.org

Paul Metcalf, Curriculum Supervisor

metcalfp@tantasqua.org

Patricia O’Brien

obrienp@tantasqua.org

Robert Raymond, Curriculum Supervisor

raymondr@tantasqua.org

Derek Ternullo

ternullod@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNICAL DIVISION

David Bachand, Electrical

bachandd@tantasqua.org

Brandon Bernard, LTS Hospitality

bernardb@tantasqua.org

Denise Carrier, Business Tech

carrierd@tantasqua.org

Nina Cartwright, Health Careers

cartwrightn@tantasqua.org

Jillian Carty, CAD/Drafting

cartyj@tantasqua.org

Mark Chevalier, Instructional Assistant

chevalierm@tantasqua.org

Katelyn DePace, Health Careers

depacek@tantasqua.org

Gayle Espinoza, Computer Tech

espinozag@tantasqua.org

Donald Garfield, Instructional Assistant

garfieldd@tantasqua.org

Tammy Goodrich, Instructional Assistant

goodricht@tantasqua.org

Noel Lamothe, Electrical

lamothen@tantasqua.org

Louie Lariviere, Culinary Arts

larivierel@tantasqua.org

Patrick Lariviere, Manufacturing

larivierep@tantasqua.org

Scot Mansfield, Electrical

mansfields@tantasqua.org

Keith Mero, Carpentry

meroke@tantasqua.org

Adam Popp, Culinary Arts

poppa@tantasqua.org

Ray Rousseau, Manufacturing

rousseaur@tantasqua.org

Tim Seguin, Carpentry

seguint@tantasqua.org

Jesse Veinotte, CAD/Drafting

veinottej@tantasqua.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Charlene Brady

bradyc@tantasqua.org

Kristine Camacho, Special Education Coordinator

camachok@tantasqua.org

Andrew Caswell

caswella@tantasqua.org

Patricia Cutler, Pathways

cutlerp@tantasqua.org

Anita Ducharme

ducharmea@tantasqua.org

Cara-Jean Fleming, School Psychologist

flemingc@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hellyar

hellyara@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hawk

hawka@tantasqua.org

Eric Hawk

hawke@tantasqua.org

Martha Nijssen

nijssenm@tantasqua.org

Meagan Rice, Beyond Pathways

ricem@tantasqua.org

Kerry Stahelski

stahelskik@tantasqua.org

Instructional Assistants, ABA/Behavioral Programing Assistant:, Tara Belinskas, Lianne Foster, Kim Gorniak, Jon Hargis, Donna Hutton, Karen Kennedy, Theresa Muska, Ashley Nault, Curtis Orlik, Amy Smith, Barbara Surprenant, Lise Trahan

 

 

PERMANENT SUBSTITUTES

Marianne O’Connor

oconnorm@tantasqua.org

 

In-School Suspension

Glen Coffill

coffillg@tantasqua.org

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Jean Martinelli, Nurse’s Aide

martinellij@tantasqua.org

Michelle Seremet , Nurse

seremetm@tantasqua.org

 

WILSON LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Lisa Lamothe

lamothel@tantasqua.org

Tamara Morrison

morrisont@tantasqua.org

 

PHYSICAL PLANT

Mike Grennon, Plant Manager

grennonm@tantasqua.org

Custodians/Maintenance: Joe Bachand, Jay Blood, William Bolduc, Lisa Caron, Robert Collins, Ricky Hawk, Bruce Forand, Duane Schremser, Steve Turkington

 

Groundskeepers: Donald Rogers, Ronald Rogers

 

 

(click here to open new window for printing)