Tantasqua Regional High School

Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Lucas, Principal

lucasm@tantasqua.org

Peter Dobrowolski, Assistant Principal

dobrowolskip@tantasqua.org

Leigh Joseph, Assistant Principal

josephl@tantasqua.org

Mark Wood, Technical Principal/Director

woodm@tantasqua.org

Kendra Cantrell, Guidance Director

cantrellk@tantasqua.org

Steve McGuiness, Interim Guidance Director

mcguinesss@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNOLOGY

Aaron Houatchanthara, Technologist

houatchantharaa@tantasqua.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Deborah Blom

blomd@tantasqua.org

Donna DeFlumeri, Receptionist

deflumerid@tantasqua.org

Angela Grici

gricia@tantasqua.org

Sheila Hawk

hawks@tantasqua.org

Kristen Kemp

kempk@tantasqua.org

Rita Laferriere

laferrierer@tantasqua.org

Cindy Walsh

walshc@tantasqua.org

 

GUIDANCE

Audrey Coonan

coonana@tantasqua.org

Ann Marie Flanagan

flanagana@tantasqua.org

Chris Hinckley

hinckleyc@tantasqua.org

Holly Hollingworth

hollingworthh@tantasqua.org

Natalie Jangl, School Social Worker

jangln@tantasqua.org

Maryrose O’Neil, Technical Division

oneilm@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer – School to Career

sawyern@tantasqua.org

 

ENGLISH

Wayne Barr

barrw@tantasqua.org

Edmund Bansak

bansake@tantasqua.org

Susan Biggs

biggss@tantasqua.org

Aaron Berthiaume

berthiaumea@tantasqua.org

Sean Cusick

cusicks@tantasqua.org

Deborah McKinstry, Curriculum Supervisor

mckinstryd@tantasqua.org

Maria McSorley

mcsorleym@tantasqua.org

Kerrie Merriam

merriamk@tantasqua.org

Dave Nameika

nameikad@tantasqua.org

Pamela Norton

nortonp@tantasqua.org

Holly St. Jean

stjeanh@tantasqua.org

Lance Silvestris

silvestrisl@tantasqua.org

Steve Tieri

tieris@tantasqua.org

Amy Willard

willarda@tantasqua.org

 

SCIENCE

Kerry Breinlinger, Curriculum Supervisor

breinlingerk@tantasqua.org

Ken DiBiasio

dibiasiok@tantasqua.org

Rick Doherty

dohertyr@tantasqua.org

Mary Duane

duanem@tantasqua.org

Darcy Foley

foleyd@tantasqua.org

Bob Jefferson

jeffersonr@tantasqua.org

Stephen Kelly

kellys@tantasqua.org

Nick Murdock

murdockn@tantasqua.org

Kris Parker

parkerk@tantasqua.org

Kristen Pease

peasek@tantasqua.org

David Stanley

stanleyd@tantasqua.org

 

MATHEMATICS

Andrew Bail

baila@tantasqua.org

Terri Boshka

boshkat@tantasqua.org

Tracy Carbone, Curriculum Supervisor

carbonet@tantasqua.org

Scott Dion

dions@tantasqua.org

Rick Doherty

dohertyr@tantasqua.org

Martin Drexhage

drexhagem@tantasqua.org

Heather Egan

eganh@tantasqua.org

JoAnne Escobar

escobarj@tantasqua.org

Michael Fazio

faziom@tantasqua.org  

Chuck Hamparian

hamparianc@tantasqua.org

David Hitov

hitovd@tantasqua.org

J.T. Steensen

steensenjt@tantasqua.org

Frank Moccio

mocciof@tantasqua.org

Nate Orzech

orzechn@tantasqua.org

Erica Sabia

sabiae@tantasqua.org

Sydney Skaza

skazas@tantasqua.org

Jennifer Swanson

swansonj@tantasqua.org

 

 

 

HISTORY

Gregg Anderson

andersong@tantasqua.org

Pam Bouchard

bouchardp@tantasqua.org

Sarah Bousquet

bousquets@tantasqua.org

Jessie Lavalle

lavallej@tantasqua.org

Brian McCaffrey

mccaffreyb@tantasqua.org

Michael Metz

metzm@tantasqua.org

Mike Pratt, Curriculum Supervisor

prattm@tantasqua.org

Sue Rowden

rowdens@tantasqua.org

Lori Stattenfield

stattenfieldl@tantasqua.org

Martha Sullivan

sullivanm@tantasqua.org

Raymond Zemsky

zemskyr@tantasqua.org


 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Joseph Afiadata

afiadataj@tantasqua.org

Ashley Arrastia

arrastiaa@tantasqua.org

Pat Ballard

ballardp@tantasqua.org

Kristen Ledeboer-Child

ledeboerk@tantasqua.org

Helena Paez

paezh@tantasqua.org

Sharon Reece-Harrell, Curriculum Supervisor

reeces@tantasqua.org

 

LIFE SKILLS & ATHLETICS

Michelle Breuer

breuerm@tantasqua.org

Bob Casaceli

casacelir@tantasqua.org

Casine, Pete, Athletic Director

casinep@tantasqua.org

Mike Cote

cotemi@tantasqua.org

Steve Khoury

khourys@tantasqua.org

Brandy Miles

milesb@tantasqua.org

Mark Muska, Curriculum Supervisor

muskam@tantasqua.org

 

FINE ARTS

Paul Metcalf, Curriculum Supervisor

metcalfp@tantasqua.org

Patricia O’Brien

obrienp@tantasqua.org

Reagan Paras, Curriculum Supervisor

parasr@tantasqua.org

Robert Raymond

raymondr@tantasqua.org

Steven Thompson

thompsons@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNICAL DIVISION

Moe Bracken, Electrical

brackenm@tantasqua.org

Chad Cheverie, Culinary Arts

cheveriec@tantasqua.org

Val Goncalves, Health Careers

goncalvesv@tantasqua.org

Steve Grimaldi, Instructional Assistant

grimaldis@tantasqua.org

Cheryl Hackenson, Business Technology

hackensonc@tantasqua.org

Larry LaBelle, CAD/Drafting

labellel@tantasqua.org

Noel Lamothe, Electrical

lamothen@tantasqua.org

Louie Lariviere, Culinary Arts

larivierel@tantasqua.org

Patrick LaRiviere, Manufacturing

larivierep@tantasqua.org

Scot Mansfield, Electrical

mansfields@tantasqua.org

Keith Mero, Instructional Assistant

meroke@tantasqua.org

Katelyn Burke-Morin, Instructional Assistant

burkek@tantasqua.org

Stephen Mucha, Carpentry

muchas@tantasqua.org

Adam Popp, Culinary Arts

poppa@tantasqua.org

Ray Rousseau, Manufacturing

rousseaur@tantasqua.org

Tim Seguin, Carpentry

seguint@tantasqua.org

Joanne Silvestris, Curriculum Supervisor

silvestrisj@tantasqua.org

Bruce Tranter, Computer Tech

tranterb@tantasqua.org

Raymond Vallee, CAD/Drafting

valleer@tantasqua.org

Lynn Victor, Instructional Assistant

victorl@tantasqua.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Charlene Brady

bradyc@tantasqua.org

Andrew Caswell

caswella@tantasqua.org

Mary-Alice Chasse

chassem@tantasqua.org

Patricia Cutler, Pathways

cutlerp@tantasqua.org

Anita Ducharme

ducharmea@tantasqua.org

Cara-Jean Fleming, School Psychologist

flemingc@tantasqua.org

Sarah Gervais

gervaiss@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hawk, Pathways

hawka@tantasqua.org

Eric Hawk

hawke@tantasqua.org

Sandra Luce, Special Education Coordinator

luces@tantasqua.org

Jessy Marcucci

marcuccij@tantasqua.org

Martha Nijssen

nijssenm@tantasqua.org

Instructional Assistants, Integration Assistant , Job Coach: Mark Chevalier, Gretchen Dalton, Julie Durgin, Kim Gorniak, Donna Hutton, Karen Kennedy, Sarah Leveille, Taylor Lynch, Ashley Nault,  Mary Ellen Parker, John Pedace, Lea Reidy, Meagan Rice, Barbara Surprenant

 

 

PERMANENT SUBSTITUTES

Alan Hyde

hydea@tantasqua.org

Marianne O’Connor

oconnorm@tantasqua.org

In-School Suspension

Michael Beaudry

beaudrym@tantasqua.org

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Jean Martinelli, Nurse’s Aide

martinellij@tantasqua.org

Wendy Thomas, Nurse

thomasw@tantasqua.org

 

WILSON LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Darlene Branconnier

branconnierd@tantasqua.org

Pamela Santilli, Librarian

santillip@tantasqua.org

 

PHYSICAL PLANT

Timothy Flynn, Building Foreman

flynnt@tantasqua.org

Custodians: William Bolduc, Robert Collins, Michael Fish,  Ricky Hawk, Mike Keogh, Paul Medeiros,  Daniel Parent, Michael Pecore, Jon Smith, Steve Turkington

 

Groundskeepers: Donald Rogers, Ronald Rogers

 

 

(click here to open new window for printing)