Tantasqua Regional High School

Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Lucas, Principal

lucasm@tantasqua.org

Peter Dobrowolski, Assistant Principal

dobrowolskip@tantasqua.org

Leigh Joseph, Assistant Principal

josephl@tantasqua.org

Mark Wood, Technical Principal/Director

woodm@tantasqua.org

Kendra Cantrell, Guidance Director

cantrellk@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNOLOGY

Aaron Houatchanthara, Technologist

houatchantharaa@tantasqua.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Deborah Blom

blomd@tantasqua.org

Angela Grici

gricia@tantasqua.org

Sheila Hawk

hawks@tantasqua.org

Kristen Kemp

kempk@tantasqua.org

Rita Laferriere

laferrierer@tantasqua.org

Cindy Walsh

walshc@tantasqua.org

 

 

 

GUIDANCE

Audrey Coonan

coonana@tantasqua.org

Ann Marie Flanagan

flanagana@tantasqua.org

Chris Hinckley

hinckleyc@tantasqua.org

Cristina Finn, School Social Worker

finnc@tantasqua.org

Jillian McDiarmid

mcdiarmidj@tantasqua.org

Maryrose O’Neil, Technical Division

oneilm@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer – School to Career

sawyern@tantasqua.org

 

ENGLISH

Wayne Barr

barrw@tantasqua.org

Susan Biggs

biggss@tantasqua.org

Aaron Berthiaume

berthiaumea@tantasqua.org

Samantha Briggs

briggss@tantasqua.org

Sean Cusick

cusicks@tantasqua.org

Deborah McKinstry, Curriculum Supervisor

mckinstryd@tantasqua.org

Maria McSorley

mcsorleym@tantasqua.org

Kerrie Merriam

merriamk@tantasqua.org

Dave Nameika

nameikad@tantasqua.org

Pamela Norton

nortonp@tantasqua.org

Patrick O’Donnell

odonnellp@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer

sawyer@tantasqua.org

Holly St. Jean

stjeanh@tantasqua.org

Steve Tieri

tieris@tantasqua.org

Amy Willard

willarda@tantasqua.org

 

 

 

SCIENCE

Kerry Breinlinger

breinlingerk@tantasqua.org

Toni Berthiaume

berthiaumet@tantasqua.org

Ken DiBiasio

dibiasiok@tantasqua.org

Mary Duane

duanem@tantasqua.org

Darcy Foley

foleyd@tantasqua.org

Bob Jefferson

jeffersonr@tantasqua.org

Stephen Kelly, Curriculum Supervisor

kellys@tantasqua.org

Nick Murdock

murdockn@tantasqua.org

Kris Parker

parkerk@tantasqua.org

Kristen Pease

peasek@tantasqua.org

Audrey Poulin

poulina@tantasqua.org

David Stanley

stanleyd@tantasqua.org

 

MATHEMATICS

Andrew Bail

baila@tantasqua.org

Terri Boshka

boshkat@tantasqua.org

Tracy Carbone, Curriculum Supervisor

carbonet@tantasqua.org

Laura Cleary

clearyl@tantasqua.org

Scott Dion

dions@tantasqua.org

Martin Drexhage

drexhagem@tantasqua.org

Heather Egan

eganh@tantasqua.org

JoAnne Escobar

escobarj@tantasqua.org

Chuck Hamparian

hamparianc@tantasqua.org

David Hitov

hitovd@tantasqua.org

J.T. Steensen

steensenjt@tantasqua.org

Frank Moccio

mocciof@tantasqua.org

Nate Orzech

orzechn@tantasqua.org

Erica Sabia

sabiae@tantasqua.org

Sydney Skaza

skazas@tantasqua.org

Jennifer Swanson

swansonj@tantasqua.org

 

HISTORY

Gregg Anderson

andersong@tantasqua.org

Joe Beveridge

beveridgej@tantasqua.org

Pam Bouchard

bouchardp@tantasqua.org

Sarah Bousquet

bousquets@tantasqua.org

Jessie LaValle

lavallej@tantasqua.org

Brian McCaffrey

mccaffreyb@tantasqua.org

Michael Metz

metzm@tantasqua.org

Sue Rowden

rowdens@tantasqua.org

Lori Stattenfield, Curriculum Supervisor

stattenfieldl@tantasqua.org

Martha Sullivan

sullivanm@tantasqua.org

Raymond Zemsky

zemskyr@tantasqua.org


 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Joseph Afiadata

afiadataj@tantasqua.org

Ashley Arrastia

arrastiaa@tantasqua.org

Kristen Ledeboer-Child

ledeboerk@tantasqua.org

Helena Paez

paezh@tantasqua.org

Sharon Reece-Harrell, Curriculum Supervisor

reeces@tantasqua.org

 

LIFE SKILLS & ATHLETICS

Bob Casaceli

casacelir@tantasqua.org

Mike Cote

cotemi@tantasqua.org

Hughes, Maria

hughesm@tantasqua.org

Judy McDonald

mcdonaldj@tantasqua.org

Brandy Miles

milesb@tantasqua.org

Mark Muska, Curriculum Supervisor

muskam@tantasqua.org

Michelle Seremet

seremetm@tantasqua.org

 

 

Sean Mackin, Athletic Director

mackins@tantasqua.org

 

FINE ARTS

Paul Metcalf, Curriculum Supervisor

metcalfp@tantasqua.org

Patricia O’Brien

obrienp@tantasqua.org

Robert Raymond, Curriculum Supervisor

raymondr@tantasqua.org

Derek Ternullo

ternullod@tantasqua.org

Steven Thompson

thompsons@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNICAL DIVISION

David Bachand, Electrical

bachandd@tantasqua.org

Nina Cartwright, Instructional Assistant

cartwrightn@tantasqua.org

Mark Chevalier, Instructional Assistant

chevalierm@tantasqua.org

Katelyn DePace, Health Careers

depacek@tantasqua.org

Julieanne Gamache, Hospitality

gamachej@tantasqua.org

Steve Grimaldi, Instructional Assistant

grimaldis@tantasqua.org

Cheryl Hackenson, Business Technology

hackensonc@tantasqua.org

Noel Lamothe, Electrical

lamothen@tantasqua.org

Louie Lariviere, Culinary Arts

larivierel@tantasqua.org

Patrick Lariviere, Manufacturing

larivierep@tantasqua.org

Scot Mansfield, Electrical

mansfields@tantasqua.org

Keith Mero, Carpentry

meroke@tantasqua.org

Adam Popp, Culinary Arts

poppa@tantasqua.org

Ray Rousseau, Manufacturing

rousseaur@tantasqua.org

Tim Seguin, Carpentry

seguint@tantasqua.org

Joanne Silvestris, Curriculum Supervisor

silvestrisj@tantasqua.org

Jonathan Thibault, Instructional Assistant

thibaultj@tantasqua.org

Bruce Tranter, Computer Tech

tranterb@tantasqua.org

Raymond Vallee, CAD/Drafting

valleer@tantasqua.org

Jesse Veinotte, CAD/Drafting

veinottej@tantasqua.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Charlene Brady

bradyc@tantasqua.org

Kristine Camacho, Special Education Coordinator

camachok@tantasqua.org

Andrew Caswell

caswella@tantasqua.org

Mary-Alice Chasse

chassem@tantasqua.org

Patricia Cutler, Pathways

cutlerp@tantasqua.org

Anita Ducharme

ducharmea@tantasqua.org

Cara-Jean Fleming, School Psychologist

flemingc@tantasqua.org

Sarah Gervais

gervaiss@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hawk

hawka@tantasqua.org

Eric Hawk

hawke@tantasqua.org

Martha Nijssen

nijssenm@tantasqua.org

Meagan Rice, Pathways

ricem@tantasqua.org

Instructional Assistants, ABA/Behavioral Programing Assistant:, Marie Dugay-Brusky, Steven Dunkum, Lianne Foster, Kim Gorniak, Jon Hargis, Donna Hutton, Karen Kennedy, Theresa Muska, Ashley Nault,  Mary Ellen Parker, John Pedace,  Amy Smith, Barbara Surprenant, Lise Trahan

 

 

PERMANENT SUBSTITUTES

Marianne O’Connor

oconnorm@tantasqua.org

 

In-School Suspension

Jon Leroux

lerouxj@tantasqua.org

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Jean Martinelli, Nurse’s Aide

martinellij@tantasqua.org

Wendy Thomas, Nurse

thomasw@tantasqua.org

 

WILSON LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Lisa Lamothe

lamothel@tantasqua.org

Tamara Morrison

morrisont@tantasqua.org

 

PHYSICAL PLANT

Mike Grennon, Building Lead

grennonm@tantasqua.org

Custodians/Maintenance: Joe Bachand, Jay Blood, William Bolduc, Lisa Caron, Robert Collins, Antonio Granitto, Ricky Hawk, Melissa Labelle, Duane Schremser, Steve Turkington

 

Groundskeepers: Donald Rogers, Ronald Rogers

 

 

(click here to open new window for printing)