----- Wednesday, March 01, 2017 -----
TRSD School Committee
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM (JH Library) (the third Tuesday of every 1 month from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM)
----- Thursday, March 02, 2017 -----
Sturbridge School Committee
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM (Burgess Elementary) (the first Thursday of every 1 month from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
----- Friday, March 03, 2017 -----
TJHS Readathon
 March 3 7:00 PM-March 4 7:00 AM
----- Tuesday, March 07, 2017 -----
All Region Band Concert
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM (Auditorium)
----- Wednesday, March 08, 2017 -----
(Snow Date) All Region Concert
 7:00 PM-8:00 PM (Auditorium)
----- Thursday, March 09, 2017 -----
Brimfield Parent/Teacher Conf.
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM (Brimfield Elem)
Brmfield Parent/Teacher Conf
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM (Brimfield Elem)
----- Monday, March 13, 2017 -----
TRSD Curriculum Subcommittee
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM (JH Lirbrary)
All Region Band Concert (Snow Date)
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM (Auditorium)
----- Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -----
Brookfield School Committee
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM (Brookfield Elementary) (the second Tuesday of every 1 month from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM)
----- Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -----
Wales School Committee
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM (Wales Elementary School) (the third Wednesday of every 1 month from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM)
----- Thursday, March 16, 2017 -----
TSHS Parent/Teacher Conferences
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Holland School Committee
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM (Holland Elementary) (the second Thursday of every 1 month from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM)
----- Friday, March 17, 2017 -----
TSHS ShowChoir Showcase
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM (Auditorium)
----- Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -----
TRSD School Committee
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM (JH Library) (the third Tuesday of every 1 month from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM)
----- Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -----
(snow date) TSHS Course Selection Parent Workshop (Grade 8)
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM (Auditorium)
----- Thursday, March 23, 2017 -----
Holland Parent Teacher Conferences
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Holand Parent Teacher Conferences
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
----- Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -----
Brimfield School Committee
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM (Brimfield Elementary School) (the fourth Tuesday of every 1 month from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM)
----- Thursday, March 30, 2017 -----
TJHS School Play
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
----- Friday, March 31, 2017 -----
School Play
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM