Tantasqua Technical Division


Post-Technical Division, 52% of the class of 2018 applied to and were accepted to college. Below is a list of colleges and universities that they were accepted to.

Salem State University, Westfield State University, Wentworth Institute of Technology, Fitchburg State University, Holyoke Community College, Johnson and Wales University, Western New England University, Luzerne County Community College, Mesa Community College, Worcester State University, UMASS Dartmouth, American International College, College of the Holy Cross, Quinsigamond Community College, Springfield Technical Community College, UMASS Boston, Universal Technical Institute, St. Petersburg College, Bunker Hill Community College, Sacred Heart University, Cape Cod Community College, Bay Path University, Norwich University, Framingham State University, Plymouth State University, Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Welcome to the Technical Division

Tech Division Parent Presentation

Tech Division 8th Grade Tour Video

Tech Division Information Video

Click HERE to view the school's mission statement.

The Technical Division of the Tantasqua Regional High School is committed to preparing Tantasqua students to meet the needs and demands of the ever-changing technical work place. It is essential that we provide students with broad, transferable technical skills, as well as the communication, computation, collaboration, critical thinking, and interpersonal skills necessary for successful life-long learning, wage earning, and citizenship.

Cooperative Education is a program of vocational technical education for students who, through a cooperative arrangement between the school and employers, receive instruction, including required academic courses and related vocational instruction, by the alternating of study in school with a job in the occupation field. Such instruction shall be planned and supervised by the school and the employer so that each contributes to the studentís education and employability. This opportunity provides students real-world experience, and in many cases future permanent employement.
Contact Information

Tantasqua Regional Vocational High School
319 Brookfield Road
Fiskdale, MA 01518

Phone: 508-347-3045
Fax: 508-347-7139

Mark Wood
Technical Division Principal/Director

Jamie Ribaudo
Technical Division Assistant Principal

Maryrose O'Neil
Technical Division School Counselor
Tech. Shops: Carpentry, Health Careers, Hospitality, IT & Manufacturing

Christine Nelson
Technical Division School Counselor
Tech. Shops: Business Tech., CAD/Drafting, Culinary Arts & Electrical Shop