Tantasqua Regional High School

Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Lucas, Principal (Academic/Building)

lucasm@tantasqua.org

Peter Dobrowolski, Assistant Principal

dobrowolskip@tantasqua.org

Leigh Joseph, Assistant Principal

josephl@tantasqua.org

Mark Wood, Technical Principal/Director

woodm@tantasqua.org

Kendra Cantrell, School Counseling Director

cantrellk@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNOLOGY

Aaron Houatchanthara, Technologist

houatchantharaa@tantasqua.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Amy Bishop, Data Specialist

bishopa@tantasqua.org

Deborah Blom, Guidance

blomd@tantasqua.org

Angela Grici, Main Office

gricia@tantasqua.org

Sheila Hawk, Special Education

hawks@tantasqua.org

Kristen Kemp, Academic Principal’s

kempk@tantasqua.org

Rita Laferriere, Technical Division

laferrierer@tantasqua.org

Liz Trifone, Receptionist

trifonee@tantasqua.org

 

SCHOOL COUNSELING

Audrey Coonan

coonana@tantasqua.org

Ann Marie Flanagan

flanagana@tantasqua.org

Cristina Finn, School Social Worker

finnc@tantasqua.org

Jillian McDiarmid

mcdiarmidj@tantasqua.org

Maryrose O’Neil, Technical Division

oneilm@tantasqua.org

Nicole Papazian

papaziann@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer

sawyern@tantasqua.org

 

ENGLISH

Wayne Barr

barrw@tantasqua.org

Susan Biggs

biggss@tantasqua.org

Aaron Berthiaume

berthiaumea@tantasqua.org

Samantha Briggs

briggss@tantasqua.org

Sean Cusick

cusicks@tantasqua.org

Nikki Grossfeld

grossfeldn@tantasqua.org

Paul Kristensen

kristensenp@tantasqua.org

Deborah McKinstry, Curriculum Supervisor

mckinstryd@tantasqua.org

Kerrie Merriam

merriamk@tantasqua.org

Dave Nameika

nameikad@tantasqua.org

Pamela Norton

nortonp@tantasqua.org

Nancy Sawyer

sawyer@tantasqua.org

Holly St. Jean

stjeanh@tantasqua.org

Steve Tieri

tieris@tantasqua.org

Amy Willard

willarda@tantasqua.org

 

SCIENCE

Kerry Breinlinger

breinlingerk@tantasqua.org

Toni Berthiaume

berthiaumet@tantasqua.org

Ken DiBiasio

dibiasiok@tantasqua.org

Steven Dunkum

dunkums@tantasqua.org

Darcy Foley

foleyd@tantasqua.org

Nick Murdock

murdockn@tantasqua.org

Kris Parker

parkerk@tantasqua.org

Kristen Pease

peasek@tantasqua.org

Audrey Poulin, Curriculum Supervisor

poulina@tantasqua.org

David Stanley

stanleyd@tantasqua.org

Bart Walsh

walshb@tantasqua.org

 

MATHEMATICS

Andrew Bail

baila@tantasqua.org

Terri Boshka

boshkat@tantasqua.org

Tracy Carbone, Curriculum Supervisor

carbonet@tantasqua.org

Laura Cleary

clearyl@tantasqua.org

Scott Dion

dions@tantasqua.org

Heather Egan

eganh@tantasqua.org

JoAnne Escobar

escobarj@tantasqua.org

Chuck Hamparian

hamparianc@tantasqua.org

David Hitov

hitovd@tantasqua.org

J.T. Steensen

steensenjt@tantasqua.org

Frank Moccio

mocciof@tantasqua.org

Nate Orzech

orzechn@tantasqua.org

Olivia Ricci

riccio@tantasqua.org

Erica Sabia

sabiae@tantasqua.org

Sydney Skaza

skazas@tantasqua.org

Jennifer Swanson

swansonj@tantasqua.org

Keith Ventimiglia

ventimigliak@tantasqua.org

 

HISTORY

Gregg Anderson

andersong@tantasqua.org

Joe Beveridge

beveridgej@tantasqua.org

Sarah Bousquet

bousquets@tantasqua.org

Katy Field

fieldk@tantasqua.org

Erik Lafortune

lafortunee@tantasqua.org

Jessie LaValle

lavallej@tantasqua.org

Brian McCaffrey

mccaffreyb@tantasqua.org

Michael Metz

metzm@tantasqua.org

Debra Parks

parksd@tantasqua.org

Lori Stattenfield, Curriculum Supervisor

stattenfieldl@tantasqua.org

Martha Sullivan

sullivanm@tantasqua.org


 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Joseph Afiadata

afiadataj@tantasqua.org

Ashley Arrastia

arrastiaa@tantasqua.org

Kristen Ledeboer-Child

ledeboerk@tantasqua.org

Helena Paez

paezh@tantasqua.org

Sharon Reece-Harrell, Curriculum Supervisor

reeces@tantasqua.org

 

LIFE SKILLS & ATHLETICS

Joe Beveridge

beveridgej@tantasqua.org

Bob Casaceli, Curriculum Supervisor

casacelir@tantasqua.org

Mike Cote

cotemi@tantasqua.org

Nicole Evanski

evanskin@tantasqua.org

Maria Hughes

hughesm@tantasqua.org

Theresa Loranger

lorangert@tantasqua.org

Laura Yurkevicius

yurkeviciusl@tantasqua.org 

Karrah Ellis, Athletic Director

ellisk@tantasqua.org 

 

FINE ARTS

Emma Hubacz

hubacze@tantasqua.org

Patricia O’Brien, Curriculum Supervisor

obrienp@tantasqua.org

Annalisa Sciullo

sciulloa@tantasqua.org

Robert Raymond, Curriculum Supervisor

raymondr@tantasqua.org

Derek Ternullo

ternullod@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNICAL DIVISION

David Bachand, Electrical

bachandd@tantasqua.org

Brandon Bernard, Hospitality

bernardb@tantasqua.org

Heather Cameron, Instructional Assistant

 

Denise Carrier, Business Tech

carrierd@tantasqua.org

Nina Cartwright, Health Careers

cartwrightn@tantasqua.org

Jillian Carty, CAD/Drafting

cartyj@tantasqua.org

Mark Chevalier, Instructional Assistant

chevalierm@tantasqua.org

Julia Dalrymple, Instructional Assistant

dalrymplej@tantasqua.org

Katelyn DePace, Health Careers

depacek@tantasqua.org

Gayle Espinoza, Computer Tech

espinozag@tantasqua.org

Donald Garfield, Instructional Assistant

garfieldd@tantasqua.org

Noel Lamothe, Electrical, Curriculum Supervisor

lamothen@tantasqua.org

Louie Lariviere, Culinary Arts

larivierel@tantasqua.org

Patrick Lariviere, Manufacturing

larivierep@tantasqua.org

Scot Mansfield, Electrical

mansfields@tantasqua.org

Keith Mero, Carpentry

meroke@tantasqua.org

Beverly Nettey, CAD/Drafting

 

Adam Popp, Culinary Arts

poppa@tantasqua.org

Ray Rousseau, Manufacturing

rousseaur@tantasqua.org

Tim Seguin, Carpentry

seguint@tantasqua.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Charlene Brady

bradyc@tantasqua.org

Andrew Caswell

caswella@tantasqua.org

Patricia Cutler, Pathways

cutlerp@tantasqua.org

Anita Ducharme

ducharmea@tantasqua.org

Cara-Jean Fleming, Interim Special Education Coordinator

flemingc@tantasqua.org

Luke Gustavson, LTS Adjustment Counselor

gustavsonl@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hellyar

hellyara@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hawk

hawka@tantasqua.org

Eric Hawk

hawke@tantasqua.org

Martha Nijssen

nijssenm@tantasqua.org

Meagan Rice, Beyond Pathways

ricem@tantasqua.org

Leah Ritacco, School Psychologist

ritaccol@tantasqua.org

Kerry Stahelski

stahelskik@tantasqua.org

Instructional Assistants, ABA/Behavioral Programing Assistant:, Tara Belinskas, Deb Champoux, Maria Dugay-Brusky, Gretchen Dalton, Kendra Eliason, Kim Gorniak, Jon Hargis, Donna Hutton, Karen Kennedy, Heather Kupstas, Sandra Landry, Laura McHugh, Theresa Muska, Curtis Orlik,  Chris Pano, Amy Smith, Lise Trahan, Elizabeth Walsh

 

 

PERMANENT SUBSTITUTES

Kim Antonucci

antonuccik@tantasqua.org

 

In-School Suspension

Glenn Coffill

coffillg@tantasqua.org

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Jean Martinelli, Nurse’s Aide

martinellij@tantasqua.org

Michelle Seremet, School Nurse

seremetm@tantasqua.org

 

WILSON LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Lisa Lamothe, Librarian

lamothel@tantasqua.org

Tamara Morrison

morrisont@tantasqua.org

 

PHYSICAL PLANT

Stuart Rideout, Plant Manager

riedeouts@tantasqua.org  

Custodians/Maintenance: Joe Bachand, William Bolduc, Lisa Caron, Robert Collins, Kyle Graves, Bruce Forand, Russ Mellor, Duane Schremser, Scott Williams

 

Groundskeepers: Donald Rogers, Ronald Rogers

 

 

(click here to open new window for printing)