Tantasqua Regional High School

Staff Directory

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Leigh Joseph, Interim Principal Academic/Building

josephl@tantasqua.org

Mark Wood, Technical Principal/Director

woodm@tantasqua.org

Jamie Ribaudo, Technical Division Assistant Principal

ribaudoj@tantasqua.org

Robert Bardwell, School Counseling Director

bardwellr@tantasqua.org 

Cara Fleming, Special Education Coordinator

flemingc@tantasqua.org

Lori Stattenfield, Academic Assistant Principal

stattenfieldl@tantasqua.org

 

TECHNOLOGY

Aaron Houatchanthara, Technologist

houatchantharaa@tantasqua.org

Cassie Shea, Technologist

sheac@tantasqua.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Michelle Barnes, Main Office

barnesm@tantasqua.org

Amy Bishop, Data Specialist

bishopa@tantasqua.org

Deborah Blom, School Counseling

blomd@tantasqua.org

Angela Grici, Technical Division

gricia@tantasqua.org

Kristen Kemp, Academic Principal

kempk@tantasqua.org

Laura McHugh, Special Education

mchughl@tantasqua.org

Liz Trifone, Receptionist

trifonee@tantasqua.org

 

 

 

SCHOOL COUNSELING

Audrey Coonan

coonana@tantasqua.org

Ann Marie Flanagan

flanagana@tantasqua.org

Cristina Finn, School Social Worker

finnc@tantasqua.org

Jillian Hogan

hoganj@tantasqua.org

Christine Nelson, Technical Division

nelsonc@tantasqua.org

Maryrose O’Neil, Technical Division

oneilm@tantasqua.org

Nicole Papazian

papaziann@tantasqua.org  

 

ENGLISH

Wayne Barr, Curriculum Supervisor

barrw@tantasqua.org

Susan Biggs

biggss@tantasqua.org

Aaron Berthiaume

berthiaumea@tantasqua.org

Heather Cameron

cameronh@tantasqua.org

Nikki Carrero

carreron@tantasqua.org

Sean Cusick

cusicks@tantasqua.org

Paul Kristensen

kristensenp@tantasqua.org

Kerrie Merriam

merriamk@tantasqua.org

Dave Nameika

nameikad@tantasqua.org

Pamela Norton

nortonp@tantasqua.org

Holly St. Jean

stjeanh@tantasqua.org

Steve Tieri

tieris@tantasqua.org

Amy Willard

willarda@tantasqua.org

 

SCIENCE

Kerry Breinlinger

breinlingerk@tantasqua.org

Toni Berthiaume

berthiaumet@tantasqua.org

Ken DiBiasio

dibiasiok@tantasqua.org

Steven Dunkum

dunkums@tantasqua.org

Darcy Foley

foleyd@tantasqua.org

Olivia Gionet

gioneto@tantasqua.org

Nick Murdock

murdockn@tantasqua.org

Kristen Pease

peasek@tantasqua.org

Audrey Poulin, Curriculum Supervisor

poulina@tantasqua.org

David Stanley

stanleyd@tantasqua.org

Bart Walsh

walshb@tantasqua.org

 

MATHEMATICS

Andrew Bail

baila@tantasqua.org

Terri Boshka

boshkat@tantasqua.org

Tracy Carbone, Curriculum Supervisor

carbonet@tantasqua.org

Laura Cleary

clearyl@tantasqua.org

Scott Dion

dions@tantasqua.org

Heather Egan

eganh@tantasqua.org

JoAnne Escobar

escobarj@tantasqua.org

Chuck Hamparian

hamparianc@tantasqua.org

David Hitov

hitovd@tantasqua.org

J.T. Steensen

steensenjt@tantasqua.org

Frank Moccio

mocciof@tantasqua.org

Nate Orzech

orzechn@tantasqua.org

Olivia Ricci

riccio@tantasqua.org

Erica Sabia

sabiae@tantasqua.org

Sydney Skaza

skazas@tantasqua.org

Jennifer Swanson

swansonj@tantasqua.org

Keith Ventimiglia

ventimigliak@tantasqua.org

 

HISTORY

Joe Beveridge

beveridgej@tantasqua.org

Sarah Bousquet

bousquets@tantasqua.org

Katy Field

fieldk@tantasqua.org

Jon Heaney

heaneyj@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hellyar

hellyara@tantasqua.org

Erik Lafortune

lafortunee@tantasqua.org

Jessie LaValle

lavallej@tantasqua.org

Brian McCaffrey

mccaffreyb@tantasqua.org

Michael Metz

metzm@tantasqua.org

Debra Parks

parksd@tantasqua.org

Martha Sullivan, Curriculum Supervisor

sullivanm@tantasqua.org

 

 


 

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Ashley Arrastia

arrastiaa@tantasqua.org

Emily Crowley

crowleye@tantasqua.org

Kristen Ledeboer-Child

ledeboerk@tantasqua.org

Helena Paez

paezh@tantasqua.org

Sharon Reece-Harrell, Curriculum Supervisor

reeces@tantasqua.org

 

 

 

HEALTH/PE & ATHLETICS

Joe Beveridge

beveridgej@tantasqua.org

Mike Cote

cotemi@tantasqua.org

Marcus Backlin, Athletic Director

backlinm@tantasqua.org 

Jason Erhardt

erhardtj@tantasqua.org

Nicole Evanski

evanskin@tantasqua.org

Maria Hughes

hughesm@tantasqua.org

Michelle Seremet, Curriculum Supervisor

seremetm@tantasqua.org

 

 

 

 

FINE ARTS (Visual & Performing)

Emma Hubacz

hubacze@tantasqua.org

Janine Laliberte

lalibertej@tantasqua.org

Patricia O’Brien, Curriculum Supervisor

obrienp@tantasqua.org

Robert Raymond, Curriculum Supervisor

raymondr@tantasqua.org

Derek Ternullo

ternullod@tantasqua.org

 

 

 

TECHNICAL DIVISION

David Bachand, Electrical

bachandd@tantasqua.org

Brandon Bernard, Hospitality

bernardb@tantasqua.org

Denise Carrier, Business Tech

carrierd@tantasqua.org

Nina Cartwright, Health Careers

cartwrightn@tantasqua.org

Jillian Carty, CAD/Drafting

cartyj@tantasqua.org

Mark Chevalier, Instructional Assistant

chevalierm@tantasqua.org

Julia Dalrymple, Instructional Assistant

dalrymplej@tantasqua.org

Katelyn DePace, Health Careers

depacek@tantasqua.org

Gayle Espinoza, Computer Tech

espinozag@tantasqua.org

Donald Garfield, Instructional Assistant

garfieldd@tantasqua.org

Noel Lamothe, Electrical, Curriculum Supervisor

lamothen@tantasqua.org

Louie Lariviere, Culinary Arts

larivierel@tantasqua.org

Patrick Lariviere, Manufacturing

larivierep@tantasqua.org

Scot Mansfield, Electrical

mansfields@tantasqua.org

Keith Mero, Carpentry

meroke@tantasqua.org

Beverly Nettey, CAD/Drafting

 

Adam Popp, Culinary Arts

poppa@tantasqua.org

Ray Rousseau, Manufacturing

rousseaur@tantasqua.org

Tim Seguin, Carpentry

seguint@tantasqua.org

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Charlene Brady

bradyc@tantasqua.org

Mary Byszik

byszekm@tantasqua.org

Holly Calianga, Adjustment Counselor

caliangah@tantasqua.org

Andrew Caswell

caswella@tantasqua.org

Patricia Cutler, Pathways

cutlerp@tantasqua.org

Anita Ducharme

ducharmea@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hellyar

hellyara@tantasqua.org

Amanda Hawk

hawka@tantasqua.org

Eric Hawk

hawke@tantasqua.org

Martha Nijssen

nijssenm@tantasqua.org

Meagan Rice, Beyond Pathways

ricem@tantasqua.org

Leah Ritacco, School Psychologist

ritaccol@tantasqua.org

Kerry Stahelski

stahelskik@tantasqua.org

Instructional Assistants, ABA/Behavioral Programing Assistant:, Deb Champoux, Maria Dugay-Brusky, Gretchen Dalton, Kendra Eliason, Hope Frew, Kim Gorniak, Jon Hargis, Donna Hutton, Karen Kennedy, Heather Kupstas, Laura Lacasse, Theresa Muska, Curtis Orlik, Erin Perreault, Amy Smith, Lise Trahan, Elizabeth Walsh

 

 

 

Shelby Piekarczyk, Bridge Room

piekarczyks@tantasqua.org

 

 

PERMANENT SUBSTITUTES

Kim Antonucci

antonuccik@tantasqua.org

Glenn Coffill

coffillg@tantasqua.org

 

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Jean Martinelli, Nurse’s Aide

martinellij@tantasqua.org

Michelle Seremet, School Nurse

seremetm@tantasqua.org

 

 

WILSON LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

Nicole Croteau

croteaun@tantasqua.org

Lisa Lamothe, Librarian

lamothel@tantasqua.org

 

 

PHYSICAL PLANT

Glenn Gregoire, Plant Manager

gregoireg@tantasqua.org

Custodians/Maintenance: Joe Bachand, William Bolduc, Tyler Bryant, Courtney Cadieu, Lisa Caron, Robert Collins, Bruce Forand, Jeremy Joyal, Russ Mellor, Duane Schremser, Scott Williams

 

Groundskeepers: Donald Rogers, Ronald Rogers

 

 

(click here to open new window for printing)