Guidance

The mission of the Tantasqua Regional High School Office of Student Counseling is to help students realize their full potential.
Guidance Announcements

Resources

bulletNaviance Family Connection
bulletCollege and Career Planning
bulletScholarships
bulletVirtual High School (VHS)
bulletGPA Calculator

Additional Information

bulletGuidance Department Biographies (pdf)
bulletGuidance Brochure (pdf)
bulletGraduation Requirements (pdf)

Course Selection Videos

bulletAcademic
bulletTechnical

 
Phone:  (508) 347-7161Fax:  (508) 347-7340
Staff Member Position
Student Last Name
Phone Ext. E-mail
Mrs. Kendra Cantrell Guidance Director Academic Division Grades 10 12, Last Names A, B, K 5144 cantrellk@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Audrey Coonan Counselor Academic Division Grades 10 – 12, Last Names C – J 5000 coonana@tantasqua.org
Ms. Jillian McDiarmid Counselor Academic Division Grades 10 – 12, Last Names L – N 5115 mcdiarmidj@tantasqua.org
Mr. Christopher Hinckley Counselor Academic Division Grades 10- 12, Last Names O – Z 5003 hinckleyc@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Ann Marie Flanagan Counselor Academic and Technical Divisions Grade 9, Last Names A – Z 5002 flanagana@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Maryrose O'Neil Counselor Technical Division Grades 11 – 12, Last Names A - Z 5121 oneilm@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Nancy Sawyer Counselor Technical Division Grade 10, Last Names A – Z 5122 sawyern@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Cristina Finn School Social Worker   5123 finnc@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Deb Blom Administrative Assistant   0914 blomd@tantasqua.org