School Counseling Department

The mission of the Tantasqua Regional High School Office of School Counseling is to help students realize their full potential.
Guidance Announcements

Resources

bulletCollege Testing Schedule (pdf)
bulletNaviance Family Connection
bulletCollege and Career Planning
bulletScholarships
bulletVirtual High School (VHS)

Additional Information

bulletGraduation Requirements (pdf)

Course Selection Videos

bulletAcademic
bulletTechnical

Registration Paperwork

bulletRegistration Packet
bulletRegistration Records Release

Student Counseling Appointment Request Forms

 
Phone:  (508) 347-7161Fax:  (508) 347-7340
Staff Member Position
Student Last Name
Phone Ext. E-mail
Mrs. Kendra Cantrell Director of School Counseling Academic Division Grade 12, Last Names A, B 5144 cantrellk@tantasqua.org (Maternity Leave through June 2021)
Ms. Logan Nardi Long Term Substitute Counselor Academic Division Grade 12, Last names A, B; Grade 10 - 11, Last Names A - G 5144 nardil@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Audrey Coonan Interim Director of School Counseling (through June 2021) Academic Division Grade 12, Last Names C-H, Y 5000 coonana@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Jillian Hogan Counselor Academic Division Grades 10 – 11, Last Names H-P; Grade 12, Last Names I-P 5115 hoganj@tantasqua.org
Ms. Nicole Papazian Counselor Academic Division Grades 10- 11, Last Names Q-Z; Grade 12, Last Names Q-X, Z 5003 papaziann@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Ann Marie Flanagan Counselor Academic and Technical Divisions Grade 9, Last Names A – Z 5002 flanagana@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Christine Nelson Counselor Technical Division Grades 10-12, Tech Shops: Business Tech, CAD, Culinary, Electrical 5132 nelsonc@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Maryrose O'Neil Counselor Technical Division Grades 10 – 12, Tech Shops: Carpentry, Health Careers, Hospitality, IT, Manufacturing 5121 oneilm@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Cristina Finn School Social Worker   5123 finnc@tantasqua.org
Ms. Allie McGrail Adjustment Counselor 5122; 0918 mcgraila@tantasqua.org
Mrs. Deb Blom Administrative Assistant   0914 blomd@tantasqua.org